Latest Products http://www.parchureengineers.co.in Latest Products 16-04-06 en-us http://www.parchureengineers.co.in Pollution Control Equipment http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/pollution-control-equipment.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a quality range of Pollution Control Equipment. Our range of Pollution Control Equipment includes Belt Conveyor, Clarifier Mechanism, Industrial Agitator, Grit Separator, Mechanical Coarse Screen, Mechanical Fine Bar Screen, Decantech Decanter, and Sluice Gates. Sluice Gate http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/sluice-gate.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Sluice Gates which are manufactured as per IS 3042, IS 13349 and IS 5620. These Sluice Gates are also available in manual and actuator operated cast iron, aluminium, SS 410, SS 304 and MSEP fabricated options with all customized sizes and shapes ranging from 100mm x 100mm to 4000x4000mm. Clarifier Mechanism http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/clarifier-mechanism.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Clarifier Mechanism which are available in Central and Peripheral driven type with low power efficient drive. These Clarifier Mechanisms are manufactured strictly as per prevalent standards, and we provide fabricated fixed and rotating bridges as well. Belt Conveyor http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/belt-conveyor.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Belt Conveyo to the clients. Our range of Belt Conveyors is demanded in the market as it accelerates production speed. Our Belt Conveyor is used in various industries for optimum and convenient production flow. Industrial Agitator http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/industrial-agitator.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a quality range of Industrial Agitators which are used for electrolyte dosing, lime dosing, chlorine dosing. Available in all custom sizes, these Industrial Agitators are available with MS, SS 304 and SS 316 shaft and impeller options. Grit Separator http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/grit-separator.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of Grit Separators in the market. Grit Separators, offered by us, are available with centrally driven drive head with mounting on RCC or Fixed MSEP bridges. Mechanical Coarse Screen http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/mechanical-coarse-screen.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Mechanical Coarse Screens is the perfect solutions for the coarse screening requirement at raw sewage pumping stations where the lifting height is more. These Mechanical Coarse Screens are driven by CGL make geared motors which function on unique chain and sprocket mechanism. Mechanical Fine Bar Screen http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/mechanical-fine-bar-screen.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our max clean range of Mechanical Fine Bar Screens is an effective solution for the primary unit screening requirements. These Mechanical Fine Bar Screens are made from SS 316 & SS 304 materials, and are fitted with specially laser cut screen bars. Decantech Decanter http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/decantech-decanter.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In our search for innovations in Sewage, Water and Effluent Management, we have developed a new technology Decantech Decanter. Our Decantech Decanters are specially designed to provide Efficient Decanting Solutions for Sewage Treatment Plants, Water Treatment Plant, Jackwells, and Effluent Treatment Plants. Industrial Pumps http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a premium range of Industrial Pumps in the market. Our range of Industrial Pumps includes Boiler Feed Pump, Fire Fighting Pump, and Pharmaceutical Pump. These Industrial Pumps are manufactured from high grade basic material in our state-of-the-art infrastructure. Boiler Feed Pump http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/boiler-feed-pump.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Boiler Feed Pump series offer several combinations of hydraulic design, which means these pumps can be optimally matched to each individual application. The need for high pressure pumps for Boiler Feed Pumps has led us to develop these pumps specially to suit small boilers for chemical companies to high capacity boilers. Fire Fighting Pump http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/fire-fighting-pump.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Fire Fighting Pump. These Fire Fighting Pumps offer better pumping of water to save lives in the need of crisis. These Fire Fighting Pumps are used in industries, high rise buildings, hospitals, power plants, ports, petro chemical plants, LPG bottling plants, shopping and office complexes, ware houses, defense installations, refineries, airports etc. Pharmaceutical Pump http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/pharmaceutical-pump.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to biotech and pharmaceutical applications, not all pumps can be equal. Designed with hygiene in mind, and also the special material requirements for the pharmaceutical sector, our “FLOW TECH PHARMA” Pharmaceutical Pump features outstanding contamination safety and reliability. Chemical Process Equipments http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/chemical-process-equipments.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Chemical Process Equipment. Our offerings in this segment include Jacketed Reactor, Pressure Reactor, and Stainless Steel Vessels. Jacketed Reactor http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/jacketed-reactor.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Jacketed Reactor in the market. Jacketed Reactors, offered by us, have a sturdy construction, and high efficiency. Jacketed Reactors are used for carrying out a number of chemical reactions. Pressure Reactor http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/pressure-reactor.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pressure Reactors. Our range of Pressure Reactors is designed to conduct chemical reactions under high pressure. Biggest advantage of these Pressure Reactors is that they can conduct a chemical reaction above the boiling point of a solvent. Stainless Steel Vessels http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/stainless-steel-vessels.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Stainless Steel Vessels in the market. These Stainless Steel Vessels are used in chemical industries for processing, packaging, storage, and transportation of chemicals. Water Meter http://www.parchureengineers.co.in/water-meter.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Water Meters from India. Our Bulk type Water Meter is available in analogue and digital type. We also manufacture SS Water Meters for Chemical, Pharmaceutical and Food Industry.